VENUES
Topics
Why are we experiencing mental illness in current culture-reasons and what can be done to avoid them Whom to contact-Information dissemination Caring concerns that we face during caring and how can we resolve them Mindfulness session
Lalor Library (4.00pm-5.00pm)
2A May Rd, Lalor VIC 3075

(Every last Saturday of the month)

31th March Saturday BOOK NOW 28th April Saturday BOOK NOW 26th May Saturday BOOK NOW 30th June Saturday BOOK NOW
Jindi-family and community centre (4.00pm-5.00pm)
48 Breadalbane Ave, Mernda VIC 3754

(Every first Saturday of the month)

07th April Saturday BOOK NOW 05th May Saturday BOOK NOW 02nd June Saturday BOOK NOW 07th July Saturday BOOK NOW
Epping views family & Community centre (7.30pm-8.30pm)
15 Lyndarum Drive, Epping North VIC 3076

(Every 04thWednesday of the month)

25th April Wednesday BOOK NOW 23rd May Wednesday BOOK NOW 27th June Wednesday BOOK NOW 25th July Wednesday BOOK NOW